Home      Histories About Us     News & events    Speakers     Archive    

Rhoose and District History Society

Welcome to

Committee Members:

Sir Brooke Boothby (president), Mr Jeffrey James (chairman), Mrs Roxana James (secretary),

Mrs Susan Grant (treasurer), Mrs Jeannie Morris-Peters (program secretary),


Mrs Irene Shaddick, Mrs Lynn Williams, Mr Steve Whitty, Mr Clive Wilton, Mr Edward Grant,

Geoff Rose, Mrs Chris King.

Society contact: 			info@rhoosehistory.org.uk About Us